It Never Rains, It Pours

Hi everyone

As the title suggests, get ready for a deluge of posts from me over the next few weeks. I have already written a few of my “Challenge” posts, although I’m finding it hard to think of books for some of the days at the moment, all I keep thinking about is films! I might have to just start another blog to cover the 30 Day Film Challenge, although my lack of writing on this blog this year would not bode well for a new one. One reason I’m finding this 30 Day Challenge hard is that I don’t want to keep going on about the same books for each answer, this would be boring for you guys to read and it would hardly make it a challenge for me. Also I do intend to eventually finish my 100 books challenge and so I would like to avoid as much as possible any books that I have read that I will be reading again so as not to repeat myself, or worse, contradict myself on what I have previously praised the book for. However I can’t completely avoid the list so I will try to be succinct as possible for any of these books for this challenge so that I will still have something to say at a later date. Anyway, hope you all enjoy my forthcoming posts 🙂

Jennie

Leave a Reply

