30 Day Book Challenge

Hi everyone!

I hope you are all geared up for Christmas and aren’t feeling too bah humbug.  One of my favourite blogs, The Other Watson, has decided to blog each day for the next 30 days covering a range of literary based questions and I thought that this was such a good idea that I would give it a go as well.  Like me, he is also nearing his two year anniversary for his blog and is celebrating by completing his 30 day book challenge again.  With nearly 10,000 views to my blog in the last two years I thought I should actually blog a bit more as do enjoy it when I’m not forcing myself to read Russian books.  Speaking of which, Anna Karenina still hasn’t been returned to the library and I am determined to read it by the end of the year.  I have quite a bit of time off over Christmas and with not much else to do I am going to persevere and finish my review (once I have finished the book!).  So hopefully you should all have a bit more to read in the next few weeks.

Merry Christmas

Jennie

4 comments on “30 Day Book Challenge

  1. Hey Jennie, it is good to see you back and maybe feeling refreshed after your extended hiatus?

    Look forward to seeing more from your blog next year 🙂

  2. Thanks for that, I do miss writing my own blog but it’s been hard to commit to reading more books on the challenge and I don’t want to deviate too much from my original plan for this blog. I have been on here almost everyday though reading your blog and many other blogs, just neglected my own a bit!

Leave a Reply

