The Dog Ate My Homework

Hi everyone

I know I’m very late in doing my review for The Godfather, I have started it but I seem to be having a bit of writer’s block.  There’s no excuse for my laziness I know but I have pencilled in some time tomorrow evening to finish it and get it posted.  I need to finish the review asap otherwise I won’t remember what happens as it’s now been 10 days since I finished the book.  In the meantime I have continued to read; I’m about a third of the way through On The Road and I’ve just started Brave New World as well.  Neither books are overly long so with the long weekend coming up I’ll hopefully have three reviews to post.  Next after that is Cold Comfort Farm which is another book I have never heard of (there are quite a few of those!).

Hope you all have a good Easter

Jennie

Leave a Reply

