It’s March, time for some madness

Hi all

I am seriously slacking.  Based on 100 books in a year I should have now read at least 16 books, not 7.  I know I have read some of the books in the list before and when I get to them I will be able to read those books a little faster than some of the others, but I still calculate that I am behind in a major way.  So for March I need to pick up the pace.  To be on track by the end of March I would need to read 18 books in a month.  I’m not sure this is possible so I will set my goal at 12 books and see how I go.  My next books are The Colour of Magic followed by The Godfather, a bit of an eclectic mix but I have big expectations of them both.  Hopefully you should all see lots more reviews from me in the next few weeks.

Hope you are enjoying the sunshine today!

Jennie

Leave a Reply

